A-Z Listing

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | W | Z
A
E-mail Phone (206) Building
Ackerman, Thomas tpa2@u.washington.edu 221-2767 Wallace/136
Arcas, Diego diego.arcas@noaa.gov 526-6216 PMEL/2078
Averick, Fred faverick@u.washington.edu 616-6763 Wallace/131
B
E-mail Phone (206) Building
Baker, Edward edward.baker@noaa.gov 526-6251 or 685-7821 (UW) PMEL/156C
Banas, Neil neil@ocean.washington.edu Wallace/147
Bates, Timothy tim.bates@noaa.gov 685-3757 Wallace/148
Bell, Shaun shaun.bell@noaa.gov 526-6556 PMEL/2088-A
Berk, Patrick patrick.berk@noaa.gov 526-6742 PMEL/1105
Bond, Nicholas Nicholas.Bond@noaa.gov 526-6459 PMEL/2074
Brown, Sonya sonya.brown@noaa.gov 526-4633 PMEL/1092
Buck, Nathaniel Nathan.Buck@noaa.gov 526-6778 PMEL/1043
Bumbaco, Karin kbumbaco@u.washington.edu 543-3145 Wallace/156 B
Butterfield, David David.A.Butterfield@noaa.gov 526-6722 PMEL/1045
C
E-mail Phone (206) Building
Carter, Brendan brendan.carter@noaa.gov 526-6885 PMEL/1086
Chang, Bonnie bxc@uw.edu 685-9613 Wallace/170
Cheng, Wei wcheng@ocean.washington.edu 526-4581 PMEL/2082
Chiodi, Andrew Andy.Chiodi@noaa.gov 526-6758 PMEL/1060
Covert, Dave dcovert@u.washington.edu 685-7461 Wallace/154
D
E-mail Phone (206) Building
Denbo, Donald Donald.W.Denbo@noaa.gov 526-4487 PMEL/1069
Doherty, Sarah sarahd@atmos.washington.edu 543-6674 Wallace/141
Dougherty, Daniel Daniel.M.Dougherty@noaa.gov 526-6844 PMEL/1090
Doyle, Miriam Miriam.Doyle@noaa.gov 526-4318 AFSC/2073
E
E-mail Phone (206) Building
Evans, Stuart smevans@u.washington.edu 543-1646 ATG/311
F
E-mail Phone (206) Building
Feng, Angela afeng21@uw.edu Wallace/131
Fey, Curran Curran.Fey@noaa.gov 526-4808 PMEL/1092
G
E-mail Phone (206) Building
Gamble, Dale dale.gamble@noaa.gov 526-6757 PMEL/2059
Gica, Edison Edison.Gica@noaa.gov 526-6441 PMEL/1040
Guy, Lisa Lisa.Guy@noaa.gov 526-4884 PMEL/2070
H
E-mail Phone (206) Building
Hamilton, Drew Drew.C.Hamilton@noaa.gov 526-4156 PMEL/1077
Hermann, Albert Albert.J.Hermann@noaa.gov 526-6495 PMEL/2071
Higley, William william.higley@noaa.gov 526-4631 PMEL/1105/1082a
Hinkelman, Laura laurahin@u.washington.edu 897-1722 Wallace/158
Holsman, Kirstin K. kirstin.holsman@noaa.gov 526-4691 NOAA 4/NMFS/AKFSC, Building 4
Huggins, Robert rob.huggins@noaa.gov 527-1720 PMEL 8/
J
E-mail Phone (206) Building
Johnson, Devin devin.m.johnson@noaa.gov 526-6232 PMEL/NOAA Library, 2094
Johnson, James James.E.Johnson@noaa.gov 526-6355 PMEL/1052
Jones, Merly merlej@uw.edu 616-1407 Wallace/133
K
E-mail Phone (206) Building
Kamb, Linus linus.kamb@noaa.gov 526-4356 PMEL/Tsunami West
Keene, Jennifer Jennifer.Keene@noaa.gov 526-4805 PMEL/1073
L
E-mail Phone (206) Building
Larson, Ben Ben.Larson@noaa.gov 526-6047 PMEL/1053
Lebon, Geoffrey Geoffrey.T.Lebon@noaa.gov 526-6884 PMEL/1067
M
E-mail Phone (206) Building
Malarek, Deborah dmalarek@uw.edu 221-4187 Wallace/131A
Marquist, Collen marquist@u.washington.edu 685-6548 Wallace/131
Marshall, Robert rbtmshl@uw.edu PMEL/
Martin, Korey Korey.Martin@noaa.gov 526-4299 PMEL/1082a
Martini, Kim kmartini@uw.edu 527-1720 Wallace/170
McCabe, Ryan rmccabe@ocean.washington.edu Wallace/145
McClurg, Dai Dai.C.McClurg@noaa.gov 526-6785 PMEL/1070
McKeever, Scott Scott.McKeever@noaa.gov 526-6205 PMEL/1023
Meyer, Andrew Andrew.Meyer@noaa.gov 526-6102 PMEL 8/machine shop
Mitchell, Todd mitchell@atmos.washington.edu 685-3786 Wallace/156D
Mordy, Calvin mordy@u.washington.edu 526-6870 PMEL/1048
Muhlbauer, Andreas andreasm@u.washington.edu 543-9208 Wallace/140
Musielewicz, Sylvia Sylvia.Musielewicz@noaa.gov 526-6252 PMEL/1074
N
E-mail Phone (206) Building
Nakamura, Tracey Tracey.Nakamura@noaa.gov 526-6622 PMEL/2115
Newman, Jean Jean.C.Newman@noaa.gov 526-6531 PMEL/2085
Nicklis, Achim Achim.H.Nicklis@noaa.gov 526-6210 PMEL/2079
O
E-mail Phone (206) Building
O'Brien, Kevin Kevin.M.O'Brien@noaa.gov 526-6751 PMEL/1097
Okazaki, Remy remy.okazaki@noaa.gov 526-4287 PMEL/1061
Ortiz, Ivonne ivonne@uw.edu 526-4692 AFSC/
Osborne, John John.Osborne@noaa.gov 526-4585 PMEL/1076
Osse, Jim james.osse@noaa.gov 526-6240 PMEL/1114
Ostendorf, Morgan morgan.ostendorf@noaa.gov 526-6423 PMEL/1073
P
E-mail Phone (206) Building
Pells, Clinton Clint.Pells@noaa.gov 526-4487 PMEL/1044
Proctor, Peter Peter.Proctor@noaa.gov 526-6217 PMEL/2067 A
R
E-mail Phone (206) Building
Resing, Joseph Joseph.Resing@noaa.gov 526-6184 PMEL/1046
Rivera, David David.M.Rivera@noaa.gov 526-4625 PMEL 8/
Roe, Kevin Kevin.Roe@noaa.gov 526-6265 PMEL/1047
Ronnholm, Keith Keith.Ronnholm@noaa.gov 526-6781 PMEL/1097
S
E-mail Phone (206) Building
Saenger, Casey csaenger@uw.edu 685-3757 Wallace/148
Salathe, Eric salathe@atmos.washington.edu 616-5351 Wallace/166
Schweiss, Jon Schweiss.Jon@epamail.epa.gov 221-4896 Wallace/156A
Siedlecki, Samantha siedlesa@u.washington.edu 616-7328 Wallace/162
Smith, Karl Karl.Smith@noaa.gov 526-4806 PMEL/1062
Smith, Mary mchsmith@u.washington.edu 543-5216 Wallace/144
Sonnerup, Rolf rolf@uw.edu 543-4024 Wallace/152
Spillane, Michael spillmc@u.washington.edu 526-6780 PMEL/2064a
Stratton, Linda Linda.D.Stratton@noaa.gov 526-6204 PMEL/1095
Strausz, David david.strausz@noaa.gov 526-4510 PMEL/2067A
Sullivan, Margaret Peggy.Sullivan@noaa.gov 526-6185 and 685-7821 (UW) PMEL/2072a
Sutton, Adrienne Adrienne.Sutton@noaa.gov 526-6879 PMEL/1040
T
E-mail Phone (206) Building
Tang, Liujuan Liujuan.Tang@noaa.gov 526-4889 PMEL/2067b
Thompson, Jed jedthom@u.washington.edu 616-3845 Wallace/137
Trask, Robert Bob.Trask@noaa.gov 526-6102 PMEL 8/machine shop
W
E-mail Phone (206) Building
Wang, Muyin Muyin.Wang@noaa.gov 526-4532 PMEL/2057
Wang, Nannan nnwanguw@uw.edu
Wei, Yong yong.wei@noaa.gov 526-6630 PMEL/2072 B
Wells, Ryan ryan.wells@noaa.gov 526-6886 PMEL/Engineering Division
Whitehouse, Andy andy.whitehouse@noaa.gov 526-4312 AFSC/1096
Wood, Kevin Kevin.R.Wood@noaa.gov 526-6862 PMEL/2088
Wright, Lindsey Lindsey.Wright@noaa.gov 526-4483 PMEL/1087
Z
E-mail Phone (206) Building
Zhang, Dongxiao Dongxiao.Zhang@noaa.gov 526-4184 PMEL/1060
Zhou, Hongqiang (John) Hongqiang.Zhou@noaa.gov 526-4887 PMEL/2090
Zhu, Hui Willa Willa.Zhu@noaa.gov 526-6208 NMML/2131
Zimmerman, David David.Zimmerman@noaa.gov 526-6013 PMEL/1082 A