A-Z Listing

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
B
E-mail Phone (206) Building Bio page
Baker, Edward edward.baker@noaa.gov 526-6251 or 685-7821 (UW) PMEL/1057 Bio page
Bates, Timothy tim.bates@noaa.gov 526-6248 or 685-3757 Wallace/1085
Bell, Shaun shaun.bell@noaa.gov 526-6556 PMEL/2088-A Bio page
Berk, Patrick patrick.berk@noaa.gov 526-6742 PMEL/1105
Bond, Nicholas Nicholas.Bond@noaa.gov 526-6459 PMEL/2074 Bio page
Brady, Gavin gavin.brady@noaa.gov 526-4014 NOAA 4/1006
Braen, Eric eric.braen@noaa.gov 526-4025 NOAA 4/1013
Brewer, Arial arial.brewer@noaa.gov 526-4047 NOAA 4/1023
Brower, Amelia amelia.brower@noaa.gov 526-4065 NOAA 4/1015
Brown, Sonya sonya.brown@noaa.gov 526-4633 PMEL/1092
Buck, Nathaniel Nathan.Buck@noaa.gov 526-6778 PMEL/1043
Bumbaco, Karin kbumbaco@u.washington.edu 543-3145 Wallace/156 B Bio page
Butterfield, David David.A.Butterfield@noaa.gov 526-6722 PMEL/1045 Bio page