A-Z Listing

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
K
E-mail Phone (206) Building Bio page
Kachel, Nancy Nancy.Kachel@noaa.gov PMEL/2070 Bio page
Kamb, Linus linus.kamb@noaa.gov 526-4356 PMEL/Tsunami West
Kearney, Kelly kelly.kearney@noaa.gov 305-361-4399 NOAA 4/
Keene, Jennifer Jennifer.Keene@noaa.gov 526-4805 PMEL/1073
Kennedy, Amy amy.kennedy@noaa.gov 526-4141 NOAA 4/2006
Kim, Ji-Eun jkjkjk@uw.edu 543-9208 Wallace/147
Kimber, Jessica jessica.kimber@noaa.gov 526-4334 NOAA 4/1042